PARTICIPATE WEBINAR

  • PARTICIPATE WEBINAR

    Posted by LESLIEFX on 1 June 2023 at 1:46 am

    The Role of Universities and Policy Makers in Developing an Entrepreneurial Mindset to Drive Eco-Innovation in Africa is a subject topic that was discussed in this webinar that took place Wednesday 31st May, 2023. (10:00-12:00 GMT, 11:00-13:00 WAT/BST, 12:00-14:00 CAT, 13:00-15:00 EAT)

    The webinar was hosted and introduced by Dr. Cynthia Forson of Lancaster University Ghana, Ghana with Featured Speakers and Invited Panelists amongst whom is Dr. Georgina Erifeta of Igbinedion University Okada, Nigeria.

    Daniel replied 10 months, 2 weeks ago 2 Members · 3 Replies
  • 3 Replies
  • Daniel

    Member
    1 June 2023 at 12:18 pm
    8641 Points

    Nice

  • Daniel

    Member
    1 June 2023 at 12:18 pm
    8641 Points

    Good topic

  • Daniel

    Member
    1 June 2023 at 12:19 pm
    8641 Points

    Hope it’s gonna be great one

Log in to reply.

Home
Members
Messages
Contacts
Market
Rewards